The highly anticipated list of our West Midlands Leadership Awards 2023 has been revealed!

    West Midland’s business community can come together to celebrate the best in business leadership on March 9, 2023 from 6:30 p.m. to Hotel Macdonald Burlington in Birmingham city center and listen to Nicola Frampton, Non-Executive Director of Frasers Group and Chief Operating Officer of Domino’s Pizza Group.


    List of finalists for the West Midlands Leadership Awards 2023:

    Young Leader (35 and under) – sponsored by DRP Group
    Carl Baker-Nant
    Henrietta Brealey – Greater Birmingham Chambers of Commerce
    Sid Gulati – ActOn finish
    Hannah Watson – Grenfell James Associates
    Matt Weston – Stone Throw Media

    Leader in the public and tertiary sector
    Tom Clarke-Forrest – Sport 4 Life
    Nicola Fleet-Milne – Colmore Business District
    Clare Hatton – West Midlands Combined Authority
    Ian MacLeod – Birmingham City Council
    Vicki Rowles – Acorns Children’s Hospice

    Mentor – sponsored by Be the Business
    Hayley Andrews – Your Liberty Empire
    Matt Ashby – Gymshark
    Andrew Connors – Lloyds Bank
    Michal Nowinski – Arup
    Victoria Sylvester – Acacia Training

    Emerging business leader
    Esther Broomhall – Esther Broomhall & Partners
    Tani Dulay – Woodbourne Group
    Sid Gulati – ActOn finish
    Elliot Parnham – Skyfarer
    Edward Siddall-Jones – Siddall Jones

    Diversity & Inclusion Leader – sponsored by Pertemps
    Nav Ahmed – Arden University
    Kasim Choudhry – Thinkfest
    Lisa Maynard-Atem – Acacia Training
    Elliot Parnham – Skyfarer

    Head of Professional Services
    Kevin Brent – ​​BizSmart®
    Arun Chauhan – Principle
    Paul Mourton – Lodders Solicitors LLP
    Edward Siddall-Jones – Siddall Jones

    Transformational leader
    Hayley Andrews – Your Liberty Empire
    Arun Chauhan – Principle
    Michel Parinchy – ProBuild360
    Felicity Wingrove – Zen Communications

    green leader
    Paul Hunt – Phoebus Software Limited
    Jordan Hurley – Soap2o
    Dale Parmenter – DRPG
    Mike Education – Indra
    Jessica Wilkes-Ball – Mills Reeve

    Company manager (up to 100 employees)
    Phil Crowther – Willmott Dixon Interiors
    Shaun Gray – Ginho Group
    Steve Morris – Fire Safety Services
    Alex Neale – Judicial Collaboration
    Daniel Walton – Olpro

    Company manager (more than 100 employees)
    Graham Leitch – Pallet line
    Dale Parmenter – DRPG
    Melissa Snover – Rem3dy Health
    Amrit Sumal – Midlands Superior Healing
    Jonathan Till – GTAccess

    Leader of the Year – sponsored by Curium
    To be announced in the evening.

    Source link

    Leave A Reply